top of page

Customer Experience at Dior


I recently spent some time in Luxembourg City, and across a street I saw the Dior shop that opened six months ago. So I decided to enter the shop to discover their universe and the experience was amazing!


The welcoming was great, the saleswoman, Emilie came with discretion to check wether we had some questions. She did everything in her power to help me find what I was looking for, so I learnt that even if the shop is about fashion, leather goods and accessories, she can find whatever you want. Then she offered us some refreshments and took my contact. I also was interested in the perfume of the Maison so she tried to understand our tastes to select some of them for us to try. She starts with the latest one from the private collection ‘La Colle noire’ and according to my taste she made me try ‘Fève Délicieuse’ she perfectly identified what I like, and the collection of perfumes is gorgeous. She was perfectly aware of the story of the brand, so I learn about La Colle Noire, a castle that was bought by Christian Dior near Grasse in 1951, it was really interesting. Then she made us discover the different handbags and the latest ready-to-wear lines. Emilie was very nice and attentive. This experience was really what we can expect when we enter a luxury shop. It was a true luxury experience.


The shop offered a white and black precious casket, decorated with mirrors and Louis XVI armchairs. The opportunity is too great not to take it.

bottom of page