top of page

Art World

The world of art, as far as I can remember, always attracted me and interested me, particularly the modern/ contemporary art. Each time I discover a new country or city, I notice that it has its own specific culture. But if I visit museum of modern art anywhere in the world they all speak the same language to me, and I think everyone can understand it, because you create your own meaning based on your feelings, emotions and memories. You can be visiting the Centre Pompidou in Paris, the MUDAM in Luxembourg or the MUMOK in Vienna, all the collections and the artists seem familiar.


Art is everywhere. There are pieces of art in museums, there is art in the street, and in some exhibitions. We can consider fashion like an art too, as well as architecture through large buildings of luxury brands among others which specifically created by famous designers and which look like huge pieces of art too.


There is an undeniable connection between the world of art and luxury.


Now the question is why art is so involve with luxury ? This is exactly why I started this blog in the first place, to be able to link those two worlds together.


bottom of page